Highlights from “Follow Through” by Danielle Wallace

B_g6CFRW8AEEDKT.jpg-large

“What on earth is wrong with this world?” – Danielle Wallace

“I think we can all agree that this world is not perfect”

What good is it to have an idea in the first place if it just stays in your head?”

Who in your mind is the real you? How often do you see that person in real life? So often, I see a disconnect

“The very things that I speak to an audience about are the things I need to work on in my own life. It’s almost like I’m giving this talk to my own self as well.

Leave a Reply

